U bent hier

VUBToday: The Student Engagement Awards, 2nd edition.

In September 2018 the ceremony for the first edition took place. The laureates were Carmen Mazijn, Jimmy Hendry Nzally, Nelke Ramael, Mohamed Lamrani, Naomi Stocker and the non-profit organization BSG-as. This association takes care of the renowned BSG party hall. All of them were elected because of their notable contribution to the rich student life at the VUB. read more on VUB Today