

EXAMINATION BOARD 22-23

Composition of the Examination Board for all programmes of the faculty PE

Voting members

Chairman of the Committee	Koen Lombaerts
Secretary	Sara De Gieter
Voting member	Gina Rossi
Voting member	Tom Vanwing
Voting member	Peter Theuns
Voting member	Geert Vandermeersche

Advisory members

Advisory member	Eva Vantournhout
Advisory member	Freya De Vroede