Do you have a question about one of our courses or research activities? Do you want to know more about our operations? Below you will find the contact details of our daily operations on our campuses in Etterbeek, Leuven, Diest and Anderlecht.

MILO Secretariat Etterbeek

Secretariat Teacher Education VUB Main Campus

Secretariat Teacher Education VUB Main Campus
Pleinlaan 9
1050 Elsene
4th floor
More info
Dr. Joost Vaesen

Joost Vaesen

MILO Chairman
Dr. Els Consuegra

Els Consuegra

Vice-chairwoman MILO
Dr. Tim Duerinck

Tim Duerinck

General coordinator
Dr. Jetske Strijbos

Jetske Strijbos

Internship and training coordinator
VUB Logo Digitaal Gebruik

Stijn Supply

Student administration, education administration, scheduling and communication
VUB Logo Digitaal Gebruik

Nicole Van Sebroeck

HR administration, accounting, event support and professionalisation activities

MILO Secretariat Leuven and Diest

Secretariat Teacher Education Oranjerie Leuven

More info

Secretariat Teacher Education CVO Volt Diest

Campus Volt Diest
Boudewijnvest 3
3290 Diest
More info
Dr. Ingeborg Placklé

Ingeborg Packlé

Campus coordinator
Britt Vanroelen

Britt Vanroelen

Education administration, scheduling and communication

MILO Secretariat Anderlecht

Secretariat Teacher Education Coovi Anderlecht

Campus Coovi Anderlecht
Avenue Emile Gryson 1
1070 Anderlecht
More info
Wim Keyaerts

Wim Keyaerts

Campus coordinator Anderlecht
Karin Vanbeneden

Karin Vanbeneden

Education administration, student administration, HR administration and scheduling MILO Anderlecht

Our campuses

At the VUB Main Campus in Etterbeek you can follow 1 of our eight educational master's programmes or abridged educational master's programmes. This is also the home base of our institute. The abridged educational master's programme is offerend at the campuses in Leuven, Diest and Anderlecht.

The campuses contain numerous facilities to combine living and studying in a pleasant way: student rooms, sports infrastructure, a restaurant, library, tutoring… Curious about the student facilities on each campus?

VUB Main Campus in Etterbeek

VUB Campus De Oranjerie in Leuven

VUB Campus De Oranjerie in Diest

VUB Campus Coovi in Anderlecht